1 - 20 of 1345
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Abdullah, Saria
(sariaab)
734-763-5280 sariaab@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Aboalsaud, Khulood Majed
(kaboalsa)
kaboalsa@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine:Dental Hygiene Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine, Dental Hygiene
Abrahamian, Sandra
(abrahami)
734-936-5955 abrahami@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Adams, Miriam Parker
(miripark)
734-273-4166 miripark@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Adams, David
(dmfadams)
734-764-1520 dmfadams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Adams, Ladrina
(ladrina)
734-764-5929 ladrina@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Adi, Hassan Al Ashkar
(ashkar)
ashkar@umich.edu Periodontics (Non-Degree) Student, Graduate, Periodontics (Non-Degree)
Affendi, Hafsa
(heffendi)
heffendi@umich.edu Staff
Agee, Larsen
(larsagee)
larsagee@umich.edu Staff
Aher, Vinit Anil
(vinit)
vinit@umich.edu NULL Staff, NULL
Ahmed, Fatima
(ahmedfa)
734-764-4482 ahmedfa@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Akasheh, Amanda
(aakasheh)
734-647-3722 aakasheh@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Al-Garadi, Yunus Ahmed
(yaalgara)
yaalgara@umich.edu Staff
Al-Hadidi, Ranya
(ralhadid)
ralhadid@umich.edu Staff
Al-Maaz, Mohamad Thabit
(almaaz)
almaaz@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Endodontics (MS), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, 2020
Al-Rawi, Wisam
(rawi)
424-666-8116 rawi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Alawad, Fahad Ibrahim
(alawadfa)
alawadfa@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alazawi, Suhair
(hazi)
734-709 4171 hazi@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Alcumbrack-McDaniel, Celia Rose
(alcumbra)
734-763-8760 alcumbra@umich.edu Web Content Administrator Communications Staff, Communications
Aldrich, Raymond
(raldrich)
734-615-2600 raldrich@umich.edu Director of Marketing and Communications Communications Staff, Communications