Contact Information

OFFICE of RESEARCH 

Russell S. Taichman, DMD, DMSc
Associate Dean for Research
rtaich@umich.edu, 734-615-1970

Jan Hu, Director, BDS, PhD
Oral Health Sciences PhD Program
janhu@umich.edu, 734-615-1970

Pat Schultz, Administrative Manager
pschultz@umich.edu, 734-764-4726

Manette London
manette@umich.edu, 734-763-3388

Kimberly Smith
kimbsmit@umich.edu, 734-764-9801

Sarah Ellerholz
ellesara@umich.edu, 734-615-1970

 

GRANTS & CONTRACTS

Beth Brant, Research Administrator
ebrant@umich.edu, 763-3389

Patrick Lagua
jeangrey@umich.edu, 764-5525

Janet Sloan
jsloan@umich.edu, 764-8038

Anna Taylor
annat@umich.edu, 764-7892

 

CLINICAL RESEARCH

Andrea Frantz, RDH, BSDH
Study Coordinator
acransto@umich.edu
734-647-4595

Tina Lucas, BA
Clinical Research Project Manager / Study Coordinator
tllucas@umich.edu

Robert Eber, DDS, MS
Director of Clinical Research 
Professor, Periodontics and Oral Medicine
reber@umich.edu

 

CORES

Chris Strayhorn, Histology Core
cstray@umich.edu, 734-647-4324

Theresa Cody, Histology Core
tcody@umich.edu, 734-647-4324

Michell Lynch, MicroCT Core
malyn@umich.edu, 734-615-7631

Taocong Jin, Molecular Biology Core
tcjin@umich.edu, 734-615-4833