Skip to content Skip to navigation


Participating in the "floss-cutting" ceremony are, from left: Delta Dental Foundation board members Ann Flermoen, James Hallan and Larry Crawford; Teri Battaglieri, Director of the Delta Dental Foundation; board member John Breza; Laurie McCauley, Dean of the School of Dentistry; board member Joe Harris; and Carol Anne Murdoch-Kinch, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs at the dental school.

Special needs dental clinic project moves forward
Oct 11

Jae Young Han, center, enlisted the help of classmates Thomas Paron, left, and Marc Huetter in putting together a proposal and research promoting a joint DDS-MBA program.

DDS meets MBA: New degree program announced
Oct 10


Nov 8 2017 - 12:00pm
Nov 28 2017 (All day)
Nov 29 2017 - 12:30pm

Media Sample

Testing the installed font Roboto Condensed 300

Testing the installed font Roboto Condensed 300