Skip to content Skip to navigation

Dental Hygiene

Directory

DIRECTOR OF DENTAL HYGIENE
Janet Kinney | kinneyj@umich.edu | 734-615-5452

STUDENT ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT SENIOR
Lisa Dodge | ldodge@umich.edu  | 734-763-3392

Betzig, Elizabeth ebetzig@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Coplen, Amy acoplen@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Early-Burk, Kathleen kathyear@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Esch, Jackie eschjr@umich.edu  
Essell, Karen   734-763-3392
Ghaname, Carrie cghaname@umich.edu 734-764-0033
Gissendanner, Juana jdgissen@umich.edu 734-615-3407
Gwozdek, Anne agwozdek@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Harrel, Carla tipton@umich.edu 734-615-8539
Hipolite-Taichman, Susan hipolite@umich.edu 734-615-3407
Janusz, Sue sjanusz@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Jones, Darlene dmjrdh@umich.edu 734-615-3407
Kerschbaum, Wendy wendyek@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Klausner, Chris poissant@umich.edu 734-647-2770
Korte, Dina dkorte@umich.edu 734-763-3392
MacKinnon, Connie conniem@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Messenger, Heather mheather@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Rolf, Tam trolf@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Van Hook, Maureen mamartin@umich.edu 734-763-3392
Wyche, Charlotte cwyche@umich.edu 734-763-3392