Skip to content Skip to navigation

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Orthodontic Residents

First Year Residents - Class of 2021

Dr. Mary Catherine Bender, bendmary@umich.edu
Dr. Fangdi (Amalia) Cong, amaliac@umich.edu
Dr. Derrick Crawford, derrcraw@umich.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Elner, eelner@umich.edu
Dr. Seth Nye, sethnye@umich.edu
Dr. Regina Sencak, rsencak@umich.edu
Dr. Jason Sherbel, jsherbel@umich.edu

Second Year Residents - Class of 2020

Dr. William Bates, wrbates@umich.edu
Dr. Katherine Beard, kvjohn@umich.edu
Dr. Emmanouil (Manos) Emmanouil, manosemm@umich.edu
Dr. Michael Fogge, mfogge@umich.edu
Dr. Craig McMullen, mccraig@umich.edu
Dr. Joshua Padovano, jdpadov@umich.edu
Dr. Lauren Sytek, bauerlau@umich.edu

Third Year Residents - Class of 2019

Dr. Margaret Anderson, mtander@umich.edu
Dr. Spencer Crouch, crouchsp@umich.edu
Dr. Allison Greenberg, Greenall@umich.edu
Dr. Jessica Grimmer, grimmeje@umich.edu
Dr. Julia Kim, juliajhk@umich.edu
Dr. Alexis Omer, aomer@umich.edu
Dr. Alex Pischke-Thomas, kapt@umich.edu