Skip to content Skip to navigation

Cariology, Restorative Sciences, and Endodontics

Restorative Dentistry - Current Residents

  Graduate Restorative Dentistry Home

Sultan Binalrimal (no photo available), email: drsultan@umich.edu

Basma Ghandourah (no photo available), email: basmasg@umich.edu

Varinee Srimahachota (no photo available), email: svarinee@umich.edu

Ali Alqahtani (no photo available), Grad Op Post, email: robaian@umich.edu

 

Ahmed Maawadh

Ahmed Maawadh
email:  maawadh@umich.edu

 

Alexandra Rodriquez
email: 

 

Alexandra Rodriquez

Fahd Alqahtani

Fahd Alqahtani
email:  drfahd@umich.edu

 

Danika Jo Downey
email:  downeydj@umich.edu

 

Danika Downey

Haitham Alquorain

Haitham Alquorain
email:  quorain@umich.edu

 

Vasiliki Maseli
email:  vmaseli@umich.edu

 

Vasiliki Maseli

Luciana Castro

Luciana Castro
email:  castrolu@umich.edu

 

 

Mohammad Al-Mazedi
email:  almazedi@umich.edu

Mohammad Al-Mazedi

Rabia Arif

Rabia Arif
email:  rabiarif@umich.edu

 

Sarah Dhuhair
email:  sarahad@umich.edu

Sarah Dhuhair
Solafah Trabzouni
Solafah Trabzouni
 
 
 

Thamer Almohareb
email:  mohareb@umich.edu

 
Thamer Almohareb
No Photo Available

 

Alejandra De Fuentes
email: dfuentes@umich.edu