Skip to content Skip to navigation

Periodontics and Oral Medicine

Giannobile Lab Team

 

 

PhD Graduate Student

Sophia Pilipchuk
Sophia

Undergraduate Student

Laura Kruger
Laura Kruger
krulaura@umich.edu

Visiting Scholar

Dr. Lena Larsson

Postdoctoral Fellow


Ana Araujo Claudia-Pires

Postdoctoral Fellow


Yizu Jiao

Research Scholar


Jie Hao

Alumni and Former Members

Dr. Salvatore Batia
salvomarioclaudio@yahoo.it

Dr. Po Chun Chang
changpc@ntu.edu.tw

Dr. Jong-Hyuk Chung
Kyung Hee University, Seoul, Korea

Dr. Joni Cirelli
cirelli@foar.unesp.br

Dr. Roberto Farina
roberto.farina@unife.it

Dr. Lukas Furhauser
lukas.fuerhauser@gmx.at

Dr. Reinhard Gruber
reinhard.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at

Qiming Jin
jinqm@umich.edu

Dr. Zhao Lin
zlin@vcu.edu

Julie Marchesan
julmarch@umich.edu

Dr. Andrea Ottonello
andrea8nello@gmail.com

Dr. Chan Ho Park
chanho@umich.edu

Dr. Gaia Pelligrini
gaiapellegrini.perio@gmail.com

Dr. Christoph Ramsier
christoph.ramseier@zmk.unibe.ch

Dr. Stefan Schroeckmair, Bernhard Gottlieb University Clinic of Dentistry, Vienna, Austria

Seung-Yun Shin 
ssyislet@khu.ac.kr

Dr. Mario Taba, Jr.
mtaba@forp.usp.br

Dr. Valeria Tedeschi
valeriapontelli@forp.usp.br

Dr. Kemal Ustun
k_ustun@yahoo.com

Dr. Christian Wehner, Bernhard Gottlieb University Clinic of Dentistry, Vienna, Austria

Dr. Andreas Weisbauer
andreasweisbauer@hotmail.com

Dr. Yang-Jo Seol
yjseol@snu.ac.kr