Skip to content Skip to navigation

Dental Hygiene

Directory & Links

Director of Dental Hygiene

Janet Kinney

Student Administration Assistant Senior
 

Lisa Dodge | ldodge@umich.edu  | 734-763-3392

Faculty

Anne Gwozdek, RDH, BA, MA - Clinical Lecturer, Director, E-Learning Program & Director Graduate Dental Hygiene
734-763-3392 | agwozdek@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Susan Hipolite-Taichman, RHD, PhD - Assistant Professor
734-615-3407 | hipolite@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Wendy Kerschbaum, BS, MA, MPH - Associate Professor
734-763-3392 | wendyek@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Janet Kinney, RDH, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Division of Dental Hygiene, Research Fellow, MCOHR
734-615-5452 | kinneyj@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Grace Ash, mgash@umich.edu
Bridget Beattie, beattieb@umich.edu
Elizabeth Betzig, ebetzig@umich.edu
Michael Britt, brittmi@umich.edu
Jennifer Cullen, jecullen@umich.edu
Jenny Sue Dennings, jennyde@umich.edu
Kathleen Early, kathyear@umich.edu
Karen Essell, essellk@umich.edu
Christine Farrell, chfarrel@umich.edu
Carrie Ghaname, cghaname@umich.edu
Juana Gissendanner, jdgissen@umich.edu
Gina Giuliani, gdantoni@umich.edu
Darcy Guyton-Hanna, darcy.guyton-hanna@va.gov
Jane Halaris, jhalaris@umich.edu
Carla Harrel, tipton@umich.edu
Janice Heys, jkheys@umich.edu
Lindsay Holman, rayburnl@umich.edu
Darlene Jones, dmjrdh@umich.edu
Deborah Kerr, debkerr@umich.edu
Dina Korte, dkorte@umich.edu
Heather Lange-King, hsmall@umich.edu
Connie MacKinnon, conniem@umich.edu
Sarah Moeller, shugh@umich.edu
Durinda Mattana, mattana@umich.edu
Denise McCarthy, mccarde@umich.edu
Sue Pritzel, pritzel@umich.edu
Allison Restauri, puffgirl@umich.edu
Janet Souder Wilson, jsouderw@umich.edu
Charlotte Wyche, cwyche@umich.edu
Katherine Yee, kayee@umich.edu