Skip to content Skip to navigation

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Orthodontic Residents

First Year Residents - Class of 2016

Dr. Fouad-Hassan Ebrahim, ebrahim@umich.edu
Dr. Claire Fedore, cfedore@umich.edu
Dr. Andrew G. Havron, aghavron@umich.edu
Dr. Brittany L. Hazard, britthaz@umich.edu
Dr. Edwin K. Kwon, edkwon@umich.edu
Dr. Jessica L. Pongetti, jessipon@umich.edu
Dr. Dina O. Salman, dosalman@umich.edu

Second Year Residents - Class of 2015

Ambre Ehlert, DDS, ambreann@umich.edu
Brent Fulks, DDS, fulksbre@umich.edu
Kelly A. Goeckner, DDS, goeckner@umich.edu
Andrew F. Kragor, DDS, akragor@umich.edu
Sarah McDermott, DDS, scmcderm@umich.edu
Danielle Ward, DDS, warddn@umich.edu
Jamie Zupnik, DMD, jamiezup@umich.edu

Third Year Residents - Class of 2014

Mahbooheh (Mona) Bajestan, DDS, bajestan@umich.edu
Adam Donnell, DMD, ardonn@umich.edu
John DuRussel, DDS, durussel@umich.edu
Carmen Garcia, DMD, carmenag@umich.edu
Elliot Saperstein, DMD, esaperst@umich.edu
Bradley Stieper, DDS, stieperb@umich.edu
Vina Zinn, DMD, zinnv@umich.edu