Skip to content Skip to navigation

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Orthodontic Residents

First Year Residents - Class of 2018

Dr. Sarah Baxter, sjbaxter@umich.edu
Dr. Lauren Ehardt, lcehardt@umich.edu
Dr. Sara D. Schutte, schuttes@umich.edu
Dr. Gregory L. Sencak, sencakgl@umich.edu
Dr. Brandon Shoukri, bshoukri@umich.edu
Dr. Taylor (Nic) Snider, tnsnider@umich.edu
Dr. Kyle Taylor, kytaylor@umich.edu

Second Year Residents - Class of 2017

Dr. Xi Chen, chenxil@umich.edu
Dr. Silja L. Furche, siletici@umich.edu
Dr. Scott Sakowitz, ssakow@umich.edu
Dr. Inna Sydorak, isydorak@umich.edu
Dr. Sarah Syklawer, syklawer@umich.edu
Dr. Taylor Usitalo, tlusital@umich.edu
Dr. Natalie Yang, natyang@umich.edu

Third Year Residents - Class of 2016

Dr. Fouad-Hassan Ebrahim, ebrahim@umich.edu
Dr. Claire Fedore, cfedore@umich.edu
Dr. Andrew G. Havron, aghavron@umich.edu
Dr. Brittany L. Hazard, britthaz@umich.edu
Dr. Edwin K. Kwon, edkwon@umich.edu
Dr. Jessica L. Pongetti, jessipon@umich.edu
Dr. Dina O. Salman, dosalman@umich.edu