Skip to content Skip to navigation

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Orthodontic Residents

First Year Residents - Class of 2020

Dr. William Bates, wrbates@umich.edu
Dr. Katherine Beard, kvjohn@umich.edu
Dr. Emmanouil (Manos) Emmanouil, manosemm@umich.edu
Dr. Michael Fogge, mfogge@umich.edu
Dr. Craig McMullen, mccraig@umich.edu
Dr. Joshua Padovano, jdpadov@umich.edu
Dr. Lauren Sytek, bauerlau@umich.edu

Second Year Residents - Class of 2019

Dr. Margaret Anderson, mtander@umich.edu
Dr. Spencer Crouch, crouchsp@umich.edu
Dr. Allison Greenberg, Greenall@umich.edu
Dr. Jessica Grimmer, grimmeje@umich.edu
Dr. Julia Kim, juliajhk@umich.edu
Dr. Alexis Omer, aomer@umich.edu
Dr. Alex Pischke-Thomas, kapt@umich.edu

Third Year Residents - Class of 2018

Dr. Sarah Baxter, sjbaxter@umich.edu
Dr. Lauren Ehardt, lcehardt@umich.edu
Dr. Sara D. Schutte, schuttes@umich.edu
Dr. Gregory L. Sencak, sencakgl@umich.edu
Dr. Brandon Shoukri, bshoukri@umich.edu
Dr. Taylor (Nic) Snider, tnsnider@umich.edu
Dr. Kyle Taylor, kytaylor@umich.edu