Skip to content Skip to navigation

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Orthodontic Residents

First Year Residents - Class of 2019

Dr. Margaret Anderson, mtander@umich.edu
Dr. Spencer Crouch, crouchsp@umich.edu
Dr. Allison Greenberg, Greenall@umich.edu
Dr. Jessica Grimmer, grimmeje@umich.edu
Dr. Julia Kim, juliajhk@umich.edu
Dr. Alexis Omer, aomer@umich.edu
Dr. Alex Pischke-Thomas, kapt@umich.edu

Second Year Residents - Class of 2018

Dr. Sarah Baxter, sjbaxter@umich.edu
Dr. Lauren Ehardt, lcehardt@umich.edu
Dr. Sara D. Schutte, schuttes@umich.edu
Dr. Gregory L. Sencak, sencakgl@umich.edu
Dr. Brandon Shoukri, bshoukri@umich.edu
Dr. Taylor (Nic) Snider, tnsnider@umich.edu
Dr. Kyle Taylor, kytaylor@umich.edu

Third Year Residents - Class of 2017

Dr. Xi Chen, chenxil@umich.edu
Dr. Silja L. Furche, siletici@umich.edu
Dr. Scott Sakowitz, ssakow@umich.edu
Dr. Inna Sydorak, isydorak@umich.edu
Dr. Sarah Syklawer, syklawer@umich.edu
Dr. Taylor Usitalo, tlusital@umich.edu
Dr. Natalie Yang, natyang@umich.edu