Skip to content Skip to navigation

Biologic and Materials Sciences and Division of Prosthodontics

Emeritus Faculty

EMERITUS - PROSTHODONTIC FACULTY

J. Russell Anderson, jrander@umich.edu 
Edward J. Billy, Profile, ejbilly@umich.edu
Joseph Clayton, Profile
Richard Fisher, Profile, rlfisher@umich.edu
Charles N.  Fusilier
William C. Godwin, Profile, godwinw@umich.edu
Merle J. Jaarda, Profile, mjjaarda@umich.edu
Andrew Koran, Profile, bluetop@umich.edu
William Kotowicz, Profile, kotowicz@umich.edu
Brien R. Lang, Profile, brl@umich.edu
Emerson Robinson, Profile, erobin@umich.edu
Ronald P.  Shaffer
Jeffery Shotwell, Profile, shots@umich.edu

EMERITUS - BMS FACULTY

Don Clewell, Profile, dclewell@umich.edu
John C. Drach, Profile, jcdrach@umich.edu
Charles J. Kowalski, Profile, chuckk@umich.edu
Catherine Krull, Profile
Kauo Makinen, Profile
William J O'Brien, Profile, wjobrien@umich.edu
Charles Shipman, Profile
Donald S. Strachan, Profile